School Board

President - Jason Carlson                         jcarlson@lisbon.k12.il.us
Vice-President - Scott Wallin                    swallin@lisbon.k12.il.us
Secretary /Treasuer- Monica Williams       mwilliams@lisbon.k12.il.us  
Member -  Tom Fletcher                            tfletcher@lisbon.k12.il.us
Member -  Eric Friestad                             efriestad@lisbon.k12.il.us
Member -  Brian Hatteberg                        bhatteberg@lisbon.k12.il.us
Member -  Mark Long                                mlong@lisbon.k12.il.us

 

Lisbon School Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 7pm.


The meeting dates for 2018-2019 school year -

July
August 15th

September 10th
October 9th (Tuesday, Columbus Day)
November 12th
December 10th 
January 14th
February 11th
March 11th
April 8th
May 14th
June 10th

On February 11, 2013 Lisbon Board Members completed their mandatory training. 

Members attended a 4 hour training session conducted by the Zukowski Law Office that covers school finances, OMA, FOIA, and several other topics.

Lisbon Board Members have also meet the certification requirements for the Open Meetings Act.

Board Members meeting both requirements are: Tom Fletcher, Aaron Johnson, Mark Long, Jason Carlson, Brian Hatteberg, Scott Wallin, and Monica Williams.