School Board

President - Scott Wallin

Vice-President - Eric Friestad

Secretary - Kerry Carlson

Treasurer -  Josh Friestad

Member -  Eric Andersen

Member -  Brian Hatteberg

Member -  Seth Swenson


Lisbon School Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 7pm.

 The meeting dates for 2021 - 2022 school year -

July - No Meeting
August 9th

September 13th
October 12th (Tuesday, Columbus Day)
November 8th
December 9th (2nd Thursday) 
January 10th
February 14th
March 14th
April 11th
May 9th
June 6th


On February 11, 2013 Lisbon Board Members completed their mandatory training. 

Members completed the Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training for School Board Memebers as well as Open Meetings Act (OMA) and Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) 


Board Members meeting all requirements are:  Kerry Carlson, Josh Friestad, Eric Friestad, Brian Hatteberg, Seth Swenson, and Scott Wallin.