Staff

Elias,Melanie1.jpg                                                                             Dike,Dawn1.jpg                       Jacobson,Lisa1.jpg 

Superintendent                          School Secretary                   Kindergarten Teacher             First Grade Teacher 

Mrs. Melanie Elias                      Mrs. Ginger Mitchell                     Mrs. Dawn Dike                        Mrs. Lisa Jacobson

melias@lisbon.k12.il.us          gmitchell@lisbon.k12.il.us         ddike@lisbon.k12.il.us      ljacobson@lisbon.k12.il.us

 

Mathre,Kristi1.jpg                       Hennessy,Kaley1.jpg                       Vande Hei,Lexi1.jpg                       Sztapka,Tori1.jpg             

 Second Grade Teacher            Third Grade Teacher                    Fourth Grade Teacher              Fifth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kristi Mathre                    Miss Kaley Hennessy                  Miss Lexi Vande Hei                  Miss Victoria Sztapka 

kmathre@lisbon.k12.il.us       khennessy@lisbon.k12.il.us    lvandehei@lisbon.k12.il.us      tsztapka@lisbon.k12.il.us

 

 DeGraaf,Kris1.jpg                       Zielske,Amanda1.jpg                       Heap,Cindy1.jpg                       McKinney,PJ1.jpg

Sixth Grade Teacher               Seventh Grade Teacher               Eighth Grade Teacher             Physical Education/AD  

Mrs. Kristine Degraaf             Miss Amanda Zielske                    Mrs. Cindy Heap                      Mr. Phillip Mckinney 

kdegraaf@lisbon.k12.il.us      zielske@lisbon.k12.il.us             cheap@lisbon.k12.il.us     pmckinney@lisbon.k12.il.us

 

Lykken,Kristyn1.jpg                       Pfizenmaier,Neena1.jpg                       Grezlik,Carly1.jpg                      Smith,Emma1.jpg           

Special Education                      Music Teacher                            Speech Therapist                    Head Cook/Bus Driver   

Miss Kristyn Lykken                  Mrs. Neena Pfizenmaier            Mrs. Carly Grezlik                   Mrs. Emma Smith         

klykken@lisbon.k12.il.us     npfizenmaier@lisbon.k12.il.us      cgrezlik@pasec.net                esmith@lisbon.k12.il.us                                      

 

 Brown,Angela1.jpg

Social Worker

 Mrs. Angela Brown

Angela@Counseling4Serenity.com             

 

RTI Aide - Linda Fosen

Band DirectorMiss Mindi Chase - mchase@nchs18.org

Kim Hickernell - Bus Driver

Psychologist - Ms. Mary Ann Bjork

Coordinator -  Ms. Lori Coit

Assistant Cook - Mrs. Deb Carlson

Assistant Cook - Mrs. Sue Testin

Custodian - Mrs. Kathy Borton

Evening Custodian - Mr. Travis Leggett

Evening Custodian - Mrs. Kim Britz

  

Teacher Salaries.pdf 

2020 - 2024 Teacher Contract w Appendices & ammended Stipend schedule.pdf