Staff

 

Superintendent - Dr. Michael Rustman - mrustman@lisbon.k12.il.us

Kindergarten Teacher - Mrs. Dawn Dike - ddike@lisbon.k12.il.us

First Grade Teacher - Mrs. Lisa Jacobson - ljacobson@lisbon.k12.il.us

Second Grade Teacher - Mrs. Stacy Rehberg - srehberg@lisbon.k12.il.us

Third Grade Teacher - Mrs. Kelly Doorn - kdoorn@lisbon.k12.il.us

Fourth Grade Teacher - Mrs. Karin Myre - kmyre@lisbon.k12.il.us

Fifth Grade Teacher - Mrs. Kristine DeGraaf - kdegraaf@lisbon.k12.il.us

Sixth Grade Teacher - Mrs. Barb Scott - bscott@lisbon.k12.il.us

Seventh Grade Teacher - Ms. Amanda Zielske - azielske@lisbon.k12.il.us

Eighth Grade Teacher - Mrs. Cindy Heap - cheap@lisbon.k12.il.us

Physical Education - Mr. Phillip McKinney - pmckinney@lisbon.k12.il.us

Special Education Teacher - Mrs. Tracy Darnell - tdarnell@lisbon.k12.il.us

Music Teacher - Mrs. Neena Pfizenmaier - npfizenmaier@lisbon.k12.il.us

Band Director - Ms. Mindi Chase - mchase@nchs18.org

Speech Therapist - Mrs. Jodi Sell - jsell@pasec.net

Psychologist - Ms. Andrea Hausser - ahausser@pasec.net/a>

Social Worker - Ms. Angela Brown - abrown@pasec.net

Coordinator - Mr. Matthew Swanson - mswanson@pasec.net

Custodian - Mrs. Shannon Erickson - serickson@lisbon.k12.il.us

Custodian - Mr. Zack Bond

Head Cook - Mrs. Crystal Monsess - cmonsess@lisbon.k12.il.us

Assistant Cook - Mrs. Deb Carlson

Assistant Cook - Mrs. Jessica Covert

Secretary/Bookkeeper - Mrs. Julie Fletcher - jfletcher@lisbon.k12.il.us

Teacher Salaries

2015-2020 Teacher Contract w Appendices.pdf