Soccer 2019 - 2020

Jr. 10 Soccer Bracket 

LIONS SOCCER GAME SCHEDULE 2019

Mon. Aug. 19     @ Morris Shabbona (White Oak Elem.)     4:30 PM  W

Thurs. Aug. 22     @ Serena     4:15 PM  L 

Thurs. Aug. 29     Home vs Newark     4:15 PM  L  

Tues. Sept. 3     Home vs Indian Creek     5:00 PM  L  

Fri. Sept. 6     Home vs Earlville     4:15 PM  L

Sat. Sept. 7     @ Milton Pope Tournament  L/L/L    

Mon. Sept. 9     @ Somonauk     4:15 PM  L

Tues. Sept. 10     @ Paw Paw     5:00 PM  W

Thurs. Sept. 12     @ Hinckley Big-Rock     4:15 PM (postponed until Oct 3rd)

Fri./Sat.   Sept. 13/14     @ Newark Tournament  L/L

Mon. Sept. 16     Home vs Leland     4:30 PM  L

Tues. Sept. 17     @ Milton Pope     4:30 PM  L

Thurs. Sept. 19     Home vs Serena     4:15 PM  L

Mon. Sept. 23     @ Newark     4:15 PM  L

Tues. Sept. 24     @ Indian Creek     5:00 PM  L

Thurs. Sept. 26     Home vs Earlville     4:15 PM  L

Mon. Sept. 30     Home vs Somonauk     4:15 PM  L

Tues. Oct. 1     Home vs Paw Paw     5:00 PM  W

Thurs. Oct. 3 Home vs HBR 8th Gr. Night (2 SHORTENED GAMES) 4:15 PL/L

Mon. Oct. 7     @ Leland     4:30 PM

Thurs. Fri. Tues. Wed.     Oct. 10, 11, 15, 16     JR. 10 Conf. Tourney @ Indian Creek     TBA

*Home games are in bold

 

 soccer.gif